10 Doors
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum for the YouTube roleplay 10 Doors.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

This Tastes......Yummy!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Cody

Cody

This Tastes......Yummy! Empty
PostSubject: This Tastes......Yummy!   This Tastes......Yummy! EmptyThu Jul 28, 2011 8:17 am

(ooc: Sorry, I'm not good with titles)

Cody ran over to wake up Lilo from the bed. "Lilo, wake up!" He cried to her as he shook her. The Villain has left them something in their room. In the corner was a plate full of snails. next to it was one water bottle.

(ooc: I found out today was snail Wednesday Smile)
Back to top Go down
xLilo

xLilo

PostSubject: Re: This Tastes......Yummy!   This Tastes......Yummy! EmptyThu Jul 28, 2011 9:16 am

Lilo yawned. "Huh? Go away and let me sleep!", she turned around and tried to sleep again.

(OOC: Sorry, went eating with my flatmate.)
Back to top Go down
Cody

Cody

PostSubject: Re: This Tastes......Yummy!   This Tastes......Yummy! EmptyThu Jul 28, 2011 10:41 am

(ooc: It's okay.)

"Aren't you hungry though? The villain brought us something different to eat." Cody ran over to where the food was. He started to eat one of the snail. He thought it tasted like chicken.
Back to top Go down
xLilo

xLilo

PostSubject: Re: This Tastes......Yummy!   This Tastes......Yummy! EmptyThu Jul 28, 2011 10:54 am

Lilo opened her eyes and looked at Cody. She felt really sleepy. "What are you eating?"
Back to top Go down
Cody

Cody

PostSubject: Re: This Tastes......Yummy!   This Tastes......Yummy! EmptyThu Jul 28, 2011 11:01 am

"It's snails. They're really good." Cody brought the plate of snails to her. "Do you want to try one? It tastes like chicken."
Back to top Go down
xLilo

xLilo

PostSubject: Re: This Tastes......Yummy!   This Tastes......Yummy! EmptyThu Jul 28, 2011 11:05 am